Students’ Council

Students’ Council
2019- 20

Sr.No.Name of the CandidatesCoursesDesignation
1Dr. Mrs. S.T. AurangabadkarChairman
2Dr. Smita KacholeFaculty in charge
3Mr. Anup D MohadkarStudent Development Officer
4Ms Nupur JoshiMBA IIClass Representative
5Ms Shriya BhosaleMBA IClass Representative
6Ms Samprada KhadeMBA IILadies Representative
7Ms Shivani ChavanMBA ILadies Representative
8Mr Shripad KulkarniMBA IISports Representative
9Mr Yash ChaughuleMBA IICultural Representative and General Secretary